H1 2018 Results on July, 26

Press Release

07.23.18

Bureau Veritas will publish its H1 2018 Results on  July 26, 2018 at 7:30 (CET) / 6:30 (GMT).

  • Documents will be available on our website in the Financial results section
  • The management team will comment the publication during a conference call on
    July 26, 2018 at 15:00 (CET) / 14:00 (GMT). The presentation slides and a live and on-demand audio webcast will be available on: https://edge.media-server.com/m6/p/4hjusrig