Corporate

Q1 2019 Revenue on April 25

Apr. 19 2019

Bureau Veritas will publish its Q1 2019 revenue on April 25, 2019:

  • The press release and presentation slides will be available in the Financial results section at 17:45 (CET) / 16:45 (GMT).
  • The management team will comment the publication during a conference call starting at 18:00 (CET) / 17:00 (GMT).
  • The presentation slides and a live and on-demand audio webcast will be available on this page.