Corporate

Q3 revenue on October, 25

10.24.18

Bureau Veritas will publish its Q3 2018 Revenue on October 25, 2018.

  • The press release and the presentation will be published on our website in the Financial results section at 17:45 (CET) / 16:45 (GMT).
  • The management team will comment the publication during a conference call on October 25, 2018 at 18:00 (CET) / 17:00 (GMT).
  • The presentation slides and the live and on-demand audio webcast will be available on this page